Is there a rating more than 5 stars? If so, that is what we would love to give Kevin! He was reliable, accommodating, and fun to work with throughout the planning process. During the photo sessions for our engagement and wedding, Kevin found ways for our fun and nerdy personalities to show, and all the prints and albums we have ordered from him have been beautiful and well made!

I would absolutely recommend him!

Reviewed On 11/28/2017 Derek H.

Stokesay Castle Wedding Reading, PA 

Kevin was a great photographer. He was so friendly and did a great job of taking my ideas and pinterest pins and making it unique. He was also so easy going and easy to work with! He gave us direction when we needed it but also let us do our own thing when it felt natural. I am a little camera shy so these shoots were weird to me at first but he put me completely at ease. I go so many compliments on him from my family at the reception. Every time they wanted a photo of family, he was right there! He keeps a great eye open for photo opportunities without being obtrusive. All of the photos were gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. I cannot recommend him highly enough

Reviewed On 06/10/2017 Madeline
Lehigh University Wedding Bethlehem, PA 

Kevin was the best choice we made as an engaged couple! We are so happy with every image he captured both for our wedding day and our engagements shots a year prior- he made a camera shy couple feel completely relaxed in front of a camera so that we could feel free to act as we truly felt.

This resulted in beautiful, emotional images we will treasure for a lifetime!

Reviewed On 7/28/2017 Katie F.

Wedding at Stokesay Castle

Kevin did an amazing job with our engagement photos and our wedding!! We love our engagement pictures and can’t wait to see the rest of the wedding pictures! He was professional, accommodating, and awesome to work with! He made sure we stuck to our schedule but also made sure we got all of the pictures we wanted even with a large wedding party. We highly recommend KCK Photo for any photography needs!

Reviewed On 10/22/2017 Megan E.

Double Tree Hotel Reading, PA Wedding

We would recommend Kevin without hesitation! He was amazing and went above and beyond for us, a lot without us even knowing. He spent the whole day with us on our wedding day and we have no doubt the day would not have been the same without him! He was personable and professional at a very reasonable price. He was a pleasure to work with in getting ready for the big day and then when the day came, jumped in to help direct our DJ in the timing of events throughout the day and took care of our portrait guestbook when a guest broke it. He went above and beyond and we didn't even know it; he was a God-send!!! Thanks a million to an amazing photographer!!

Reviewed On 7/28/2017 Lis L.

Wedding at The Barn of Flying Hills Berks, PA

Kevin is an excellent guy and even better photographer. He makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable during posed photos, then fades into the background to capture beautiful moments when pure emotion occurs.

Overall, hiring Kevin as our wedding photography is one of the best decisions we've made as a couple. We thank him for all of his hard work and amazing photos!

Reviewed On 11/07/2017 Jeb J.

Wedding at General Sutter Inn Litiz, PA

Kevin was awesome! Made things very easy for my wife and I. From the engagement session to day of the wedding, Kevin was easy to communicate with and made our days fun! I highly recommend him and his services he provides! All around great guy and awesome photographer!

Thank you Kevin!!

Reviewed On 08/25/2017 Jacob P.

Wedding at Rodale Institute Farm

Kutztown, PA

Kevin did an amazing job at our wedding. His professionalism is unequaled and unparalleled compared to other photographers I’ve worked with at family events. He was accommodating to all our wants and needs, he was so fun and personable to work with, and he paid attention to all of the details. He helped to keep the day running smoothly by working with all of my vendors, keeping them on track with the events timeline, and making sure to catch all of the special moments that happened throughout the night. We got both our engagement and wedding pictures incredibly fast, and they all came out breathtaking. He is so talented that he made this camera-shy bride feel at easy the whole time; our happiness truly shows in all of the shots he captured. Countless of my friends and family have booked him now for all types of events, and we will continue to go to him for all of life’s special moments as well. He truly is the best in the industry.

Reviewed On 04/02/2018 Betty H.
Heidelberg C.C. Berks, PA Wedding

We do not have enough words to express how fantastic Kevin made our wedding day experience and how he captured every moment! Kevin was so easy to work with and made us feel so relaxed in front of the camera! He captured all the raw moments that made our wedding so memorable! I could not recommend Kevin enough for all your photography needs, from our engagement pictures to our wedding day, he was absolutely fantastic!

Reviewed On 01/04/2018 Brianna B.

Allentown Brew Works Wedding Lehigh Valley, PA

KCK came highly recommended by both our venue and our DJs, but it was all off his previous work and reviews that sold us! He is an amazing photographer who is beyond professional, and very thorough. He was always quick with a response and would always make himself available. 

We would 100% recommend KCK to anyone!

Reviewed On 11/26/2017 Shawn O.

Wedding at Inn at Reading, PA

If anyone is looking for a photographer, Kevin Kline Photography is a perfect choice. He is un-intrusive and captures the story of your event like you never thought imaginable. His personality is a perfect mix of humor and professionalism. His prices are incredibly reasonable and he's wonderfully flexible. Give him a try for your next event. You won't be sorry!
Deb and Dan Bender
(Berks County Newlyweds)

 

Kevin,
Thank you for doing a fantastic job with the wedding photography. Our online proofs look amazing!
Your talent matched your professionalism and patience. You made the task of formal shots fun and "blended in" for the rest of the evening!
Even our friends would remark "Oh I didnt know he got that shot!" when viewing our pictures.
You have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Sherri and Christopher Freeman
(Montgomery County Newlyweds)

 

Kevin,
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the pictures. We are so happy that you were our photographer for our wedding!
I dont think we could have found a nicer or more talented person than you. Again, thanks for everything.
Sincerely,
Stephanie and Joe Potteiger
(Berks County Newlyweds)

 

Hey Kevin, 
How are you? just wanted to drop you an email and let you know that once again you surpassed all expectations at Ange's wedding. 
Your photography is beautiful, you are patient and open to suggestions and quick. I am once again relieved that i indeed picked the right man for the job at my wedding! 
Thanks
Melissa Kepple
(Berks County Bridesmaid)

 

Kevin, 
We can not thank you enough for the wonderful pictures you took for our engagement sitting and our wedding. 
Thank you so much for all you have done for us the past few months. Your professionalism and dedication to you craft are evident in what you do. 
We never even knew that you or Andy were taking some of the pictures that you were able to get. We are so greatful and pleased that we chose you and your assistant Andy to do our wedding photography. We are absolutely thrilled with all of our pictures.
We will definately be seeing you again in the future and will refer you on to many other people. Its a shame we couldn't take you on our honeymoon.
Thank you again.
Tonya and Jeremy Lang
(Allentown, PA newlyweds)

 

My daughter was married in June of 2007 and Kevin was her photographer. He was wonderful. when we viewed our pictures on-line later we were surprised at how many photos were taken during the ceremony. We never even noticed Kevin he was so unobtrusive and polite. He was willing to indulge us in every whim and also had some good suggestions. His assistant was equally polite. As we were leaving for the church, our dog escaped. being all dressed up in our good clothes we were not really up for chasing her around the yard. So Kevin's assistant caught the dog for us. Just like one of the family!!! We were supremely pleased with the selection of photos and felt that they were all very well framed. Sarah, the bride was beautiful and Kevin really did her justice. His pricing was truly competitive and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a photographer.
Cathy Jenkins 
(Springfield, PA)

 

Hey thanks so much for making our day so special and run smoothly. I couldnt have asked for a better photographer. 
I'm so excited to see the pictures so let me know asap!
Thanks
Jena and Nic Lattzianno
(Berks County, PA newlyweds)

 

I'm so glad to hear your business is doing well. You have real talent and you were fun to work with. We will always refer people to you for any kind of photography.
Thanks again!
Steph and Eric Strause
(Berks County Newlyweds)

 

Hi! i just wanted to drop you a email and let you know that i was sincerely happy with you and your assistant at Kristin and Dan's wedding last Saturday. I wanted to see how things were handled before I proceeded with a meeting with you, and in my opinion, you were great. You were patient, on time and you captured pictures that were great while accepting suggestions and you were quick. I am truley impressed! With the wedding party's crazy antics, you handled everything so well. So impressive since your prices are so cheap!
Thanks
Melissa Kepple
(Bridesmaid)

 

Thank you for making our daughter Amys (Nguyen) wedding day so memorable. Your professional, friendly, polite and courteous manner made everyone feel at ease especially the bridal party. You blended into the events of the day making both the posed and candid photos very artistic and creative.
We enjoyed previewing the wedding photos on you excellent website. You did not pressure us in any way and were timely in communicating with us.
Kevin, you did an excellent job and we are pleased by the quality of your work
We highly recommend your services to anyone planning a special event. You certainly do a great job in creating wonderful memories of the occasion.
Thank you and Best Wishes for a Successful Future,
Dottie and Bob Buczynski
(Parents of the bride)


Just wanted to thank you again for making Jason and Kira's day beautiful and for all of your hard work and suffering the heat with us. It was a pleasure working with you and their website is fantastic. I have already looked at it 3 times. We all enjoyed the day and you were a wonderful part of it. It was truly magical. Some of the shots are priceless. I will highly recommend you in the future. 
Take care and I'm sure we'll be in touch. 
Andrea Carman
(Parent of the groom)

 

I am very pleased with KCK Photo. I was very excited that we could check out Kevin's work by doing the pre-bridal sitting. The pictures that were taken there were wonderful, and at that moment I knew my wedding pictures would turn out great. Which they were more than I could have asked for. They were awesome!!! I couldn't even tell Kevin was around on my wedding day, he blended in grabbing all the important shots. I was impressed. I am very pleased with how the pictures turned out and I will be recommending everyone to them. 
Sincerely,
Kerrie Hummel
(Berks County, PA bride)

 

You truly did an amazing job at the wedding & we appreciate it! You
were very honest & not pushy at all. And there were no hidden charges
and you were completely professional & flexible. You gave us exactly
what we wanted for our special day!
Thanks for everything,
Amy Nguyen
(Philadelphia, PA bride)

 

It was a pleasure having you at our wedding. The pictures are incredible you gave us exactly what we wanted. On top of that, you have a great personality for this type of work. You are professional and very easy to work with, and compared to other photographers I've seen, you do an excellent job of capturing the events without detracting from them. 
Thanks for everything!
Mike and Steph Maniaci
(Philadelphia, PA newlyweds)

ADDRESS

South Eastern PA

Berks County 19606

No Solicitation

Availability:

Mon-Thur: Portraits and Consultations By Appointment. 

Friday: Events Only

Saturday: Events Only

Sunday: Events Only

© 2019 by KCK Photo ®

Proud member of Tri-County Chamber of Commerce, Greater Reading Young Professionals, Greater Reading Chamber of Commerce,

The Knot, and Wedding Wire Couples Choice Award 
2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019

For Booking Only:

Contact
2019.png
theknot2.jpg